Here you go. The artwork from my last mix of the year. Hope you’ve had fun.It contains more from the amazing Hawksley Workman, Field Music, Bikeride, Antony & The Johnsons, Luke Temple, K’naan, and as promised, another song from Sufjan’s Christmas album. New swap entries by The Rosebuds, Hey Hey Melodica, Romantica, Cannonball Jane, The Format, Montt Mardie & Birds of Paradise. I was extra good this year and Santa brought me a present early – the ion, USB turntable. I’m able to finally dip into my vast record collection to find you musical gems. From one of my beat-up 45’s, from a regional record company from the 1970’s, comes a great song from The Crusaders, “Put It Where You Want It.” My wife thinks it sounds like the theme music from a 30-year-old sitcom. Is that bad? I think not.Bullets – Hawksley WorkmanKicks In The Schoolyard – The RosebudsHot Child In The City – Nick GilderShe Can Do What She Wants – Field MusicHey Kid! – Hey Hey Melodica!Whispering Winds – BikerideTake the Leaves The Lesser – Birds Of ParadiseTamacun – Rodrigo y GabrielaFistful of Love (with Lou Reed) – Antony & the JohnsonsDrink the Night Away – RomanticaOld N.Y. – Luke TempleTent Of Total Mystery – Will JohnsonYou Make My Dreams Come True – Hall & OatesSlumber Party – Cannonball JaneToo Many Songs Unwritten – Montt MardiéCalé Barí Dub Barí – Ojos De BrujoIn The Beginning – K’naanTime Bomb – The FormatPut It Where You Want It – The CrusadersIt’s Christmas! Let’s Be Glad! – Sufjan StevensIf you are a friend and want to get in on my compilations, just let me know.– Anthony P. Munoz@ apmunoz.com

